I am an unhappy…

I am an unhappy little lady.

Don’t have any clue why.

Could be the fact that I didn’t get to wear hair extensions in the wedding.

Could be the fact that I’m in the middle of a meeting with an acidic weirdo with a twisted sense of humor and ethics.

Could be that I am trying to grow my hair and I don’tb happen to have any magic gro potion.. sigh

Could be that I haven’t met Sabby or Monte for so long, not to mention they were not a part of what was an important life altering event for me..

.

Leave a Reply

